Anita-Trautwein
Eberhart
Wernersbach
T.Hynitzsch

Brokerage
Thomas Hynitzsch

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -11
thomas.hynitzsch@weintrautwein.de

Company address

Weinkellerei Adam Trautwein
Friedrichstraße 19-23
D-55237 Lonsheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 67 34 / 94 20 -0
Telefax: +49 (0) 67 34 / 94 20 -20
info@weintrautwein.de

Key account manager
Wolfgang Trautwein


Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -0
wolfgang.trautwein@weintrautwein.de

Managing director
Heinz Funk


Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -0
heinz.funk@weintrautwein.de

Quality Management
Alfons Eberhart

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -13
alfons.eberhart@weintrautwein.de

Winemaking
Florian Wernersbach

0151/57112662
florian.wernersbach@weintrautwein.de

W-Trautwein

Marketing
Anita Trautwein

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -0
anita.trautwein@weintrautwein.de

eberhart-klein
Oster

Buying Department
Alfons Eberhart

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -13
alfons.eberhart@weintrautwein.de

                                             Buying Department
                                             Rainer Oster

                                             Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -43
                                             rainer.oster@weintrautwein.de

Adam-Trautwein