Hausanschrift

Weinkellerei Adam Trautwein
Friedrichstraße 19-23
D-55237 Lonsheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 67 34 / 94 20 -0
Telefax: +49 (0) 67 34 / 94 20 -20
info@weintrautwein.de

T.Hynitzsch

Weinkommission
Thomas Hynitzsch

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -11
thomas.hynitzsch@weintrautwein.de

Eberhart

Qualitätsmanagement
Alfons Eberhart

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -13
alfons.eberhart@weintrautwein.de

Anita-Trautwein

Marketing
Anita Trautwein

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 -0
anita.trautwein@weintrautwein.de

W-Trautwein

Großkundenbetreuung
Wolfgang Trautwein


Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 - 0
wolfgang.trautwein@weintrautwein.de

Wernersbach-klein
eberhart-klein

Einkauf
Alfons Eberhart

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 - 13
alfons.eberhart@weintrautwein.de






Einkauf
Florian Wernersbach

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 - 35
florian.wernersbach@weintrautwei.de0

Kaufmännische Leitung
Joachim Krusch

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 - 0
joachim.krusch@weintrautwein.de

Winemaking
Florian Wernersbach

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 - 35
florian.wernersbach@weintrautwein.de


Ulrich Bog

Tel. 0 67 34 / 94 20 - 43
ulrich.bog@weintrautwein.de

Adam-Trautwein